My Inaugural Post (or What Have I Been Waiting For?)

Hi, I’m Katie ~ thanks for stopping by!

I’ve had “start a blog” on my to-do list just about forever ~ it started as a wouldn’t-that-be-fun sort of idea, and has morphed into I-actually-need-to-do-it!

The biggest thing holding me back from starting has been that I have/had no idea what to write in this first entry of the blog!  Do I tell you all about myself?  I’ll be doing that on my “about” page anyway.  Tell you my deep secrets?  We’ll get to that eventually…!

So, I’m going to keep this short and sweet!  I hope you’ll stop back to read a bit about my life, my thoughts, and the journey I’m on.  You’ll also get to see my cooking and baking, as well as my crafting attempts.  And let’s not lie ~ you’ll probably hear me complain about homework all the time once or twice!  I’ll be sharing my thoughts, goals, and everyday life, and I hope you’ll join me on the journey.

Leave a Reply

