Game Night: Return of the Seattle Man

My cousin Ryan has been living in Seattle for just over a year, which is a little strange because our family tends to stick pretty close to home! When he first moved, I struggled for a bit to think of him so far away; although we didn’t spend a ton of time together, it was still hard for me knowing that a piece of my family was such a long way from Wisconsin! Ryan’s home for a few weeks for the Christmas season, and last night his sister Kylie held a game night so all of us cousins could catch up. Here are a few photos from the festivities:

Kylie’s so-delicious beef stew!

Harry Potter Chocolates

Imaginiff: Round 1

My cousin Adam, accidentally smiling at the camera, and Terry!

Ryan, home from Seattle, and Lee, my cousin’s husband.

Kristin working her way through a wine cooler, which is unusual!

The Game of Things: best, funniest flipping game ever!

Spinach & Artichoke Dip

Really not explainable…!

Dirty Minds

Imaginiff: Round 2

And, of course, me with my lovey!

3 thoughts on “Game Night: Return of the Seattle Man

    • Hurray, glad to be inspiring 😉 We actually hadn’t had a game night in quite awhile, and I love game night! Although I suppose in Wisconsin, it’s just becoming “game night season” ~ when it’s nice out, we try to be outside as much as possible!

  1. Pingback: Happy Birthday Terry! « Katie Without Restrictions

Leave a Reply

